"Is the Reformation Over? A Statement of Evangelical Convictions" Signatories

(Alphabetical by Last Name)

Øyvind Åsland

General Secretary, Norwegian Lutheran Mission (Norway)

Pierre Berthoud

Chairman, <u>Fellowship of European Evangelical Theologians</u>; former Dean of the <u>Faculté Jean</u> Calvin (1984-2001, 2007-2009) (France)

Darrell L. Bock

Executive Director for Cultural Engagement, <u>Howard G. Hendricks Center for Christian</u>
<u>Leadership and Cultural Engagement</u>; Senior Research Professor of New Testament Studies,
Dallas Theological Seminary (United States)

Pietro Bolognesi

Professor of Systematic Theology, IFED (Italy)

Lindsay Brown

Former International Director, <u>Lausanne Movement for World Evangelisation</u> (2008-16); Former International General Secretary, IFES (1991-2007) (United Kingdom)

Giacomo Ciccone

President, <u>Italian Evangelical Alliance</u> (Italy)

Leonardo De Chirico

Director, Reformanda Initiative; Pastor, Breccia di Roma (Italy)

William Edgar

Professor of Apologetics, Westminster Theological Seminary (United States)

Andrew Fellows

Director, Christian Heritage; former Chair of Trustees, L'Abri International (United Kingdom)

Charlie Fletcher

International Deputy Director, <u>Lausanne Movement</u> in the South Pacific; Dean of Global Mission, <u>Ridley College</u> (Australia)

Mark Garcia

President, Greystone Theological Institute (United States)

Wayne Grudem

Research Professor of Theology and Biblical Studies, Phoenix Seminary (United States)

Stefan Gustavsson

General Secretary, <u>Swedish Evangelical Alliance</u> (Sweden)

Pavel Hanes

Associate Professor, Department of Theology and Religious Education, <u>University of Matej Bel</u> (Slovakia)

Dana Hanesova

Associate Professor, Department of Theology and Religious Eduation, <u>University of Matej Bel</u> (Slovakia)

Colin Hart

Director, The Christian Institute (United Kingdom)

David J. Hesselgrave

Professor of Mission, Ret., Trinity Evangelical Divinity School (United States)

Bruce Little

Senior Professor of Philosophy, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary (United States)

Jaume Llenas

General Secretary, Spanish Evangelical Alliance; Chairman, Lausanne Movement in Spain (Spain)

Augustus Nicodemus Gomes Lopes

Vice President, Presbyterian Church of Brazil (Brazil)

Scott Manetsch

Professor of Church History, <u>Trinity Evangelical Divinity School</u> (United States)

Pablo Martinez

Former President, Spanish Evangelical Alliance (1999-2009) (Spain)

Robert J. Merecz

Academic Dean, Old Testament Lecturer, Warsaw Baptist Theological Seminary (Poland)

Zefjan Nikolla

General Secretary of IFES Albania, Pastor of Emanuel Reformed Church Tirana (Albania)

Greg Pritchard

Director, European Leadership Forum; President, Forum of Christian Leaders (United States)

Michael Reeves

President, Professor of Theology, Union School of Theology (United Kingdom)

Peter Saunders

Chief Executive, Christian Medical Fellowship (United Kingdom)

John Stevens

National Director, Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches (United Kingdom)

Robert Strivens

Principal, London Seminary (United Kingdom)

Emanuel Tundrea

Professor and University Pastor, **Emanuel College** (Romania)

Renato Vargens

Pastor and President, Igreja Cristã da Aliança (Brazil)

Luder Whitlock

President Emeritus, <u>Reformed Theological Seminary</u>; Chairman, Fellowship of Evangelical Seminary Presidents (United States)

Mateusz Wichary

President, Polish Baptist Union; President, Polish Evangelical Alliance (Poland)

Peter J. Williams

Warden (CEO), Tyndale House, Cambridge (United Kingdom)

John Woodbridge

Research Professor of Church History and the History of Christian Thought, <u>Trinity Evangelical</u> <u>Divinity School</u> (United States)